Just a few updates.   Leave a comment

  • I supposed people would like to know what’s up, the few people that are interested anyway. More or less, writing what was going to be my first full-length project has become really difficult now that I’m toward the end and I can’t decide on what I want to happen with making one character or the other look bad to anyone who reads this. I’ll eventually get it done, but for now- it’s dropped from my priorities until I can get motivated because I love mixed martial arts and it’s my first venture into writing sports fiction.
  • In the meantime, I’ve still got a project I started toward the end of last year going slowly, that being Live by the Sword. As I said in the last blog, it’s a lot different than I imagined it because it’s centered around a yakuza turned chef’s apprentice who uncovers a lot more than meets the eye.
  • On November 2nd, I’m set to get back into catering for an anniversary party.
  • I was working on something that I was going to base around periods of my own life, but reliving certain moments isn’t something I’d like to do at the moment, though in my heart, I feel it needs to be done.
  • Currently, I’m doing review requests, so if you’ve got something you want honestly reviewed, just fill this form out. It goes directly to my email.
  • Also, I’m currently taking my published short story down because I know there’s more of Vance’s story that can be told in New Mexican Predators.

Posted September 17, 2013 by dragodrachedragao in Cooking, Life, Update, Writing

Leave a Reply

