What I’m up to these days   Leave a comment

  • I haven’t been speaking much about what’s been happening with what I’m writing or anything like that, but I thought I’d give myself a chance to do so. I honestly don’t know when The Welter War is coming out. I’ve set so many dates for myself, only to not meet them because I’ve had other stuff going on. The only thing I can tell you is that it’ll be before the year ends. I’ve been doing book reviews and hitting the streets trying to find work so I can have the money in my pocket needed to market and eventually do awesome blog tours like the people whose books I review have done many times over.
  • As far as Release goes, I don’t think I’m gonna be writing that any time in the near future. Trying to figure out how to map it and get my thoughts together has been too stressful for my taste.
  • Live by the Sword is something entirely different. It’ll eventually get written, when I get past chapter two.
  • Meanwhile, there’s a multibook series I’m currently planning that focuses on five heroes and their war on crime in the same city. I just need to finish mapping out the characters.

Posted August 23, 2013 by dragodrachedragao in Update, Writing

Leave a Reply

