More Updates   Leave a comment

It’s been quite a while since I last posted an update. Recently, I got caught in a crazy storm that pretty much left me without power and wrecked stuff in the neighborhood. I’ve been away from home for a quite a while. Anyway, with the storm over and things going slowly back to normal, I guess it’s safe to post some updates.

First off, I’ve got The Welter War to worry about, as my cover isn’t finished just yet. Seeing as my designer is hard at work, I guess it’s safe to reword my book summary eventually. Things are going well and I’m editing as I go along, but I’ll be sending it to my designated beta when I’m finished.

Release, not going as well, but I’m not ready to give up on it. I’m still stuck on the first chapter, but I don’t wanna force anything.

 

I’m thinking of joining the fantasy/paranormal bandwagon eventually, ’cause I’ve got interesting ideas.

Posted June 7, 2013 by dragodrachedragao in Update, Writing

Leave a Reply

